Strawberry Chia Seed Pudding

This is totally my new favorite thing! It’s like a toothbrush for your insides! And it’s totally yummy! Two things that I really value in my food.
Ingredients:
1 can coconut milk
1 cup strawberries
½ tsp vanilla
5-10 drops liquid Stevia (to your personal taste)
½ cup chia seeds
Here’s whatchya do:
Put everything except the chia seeds into your most powerful blender and blend it up.
In a bowl, whisk the blended ingredients together with the chia seeds.
Pour all that stuff into a jar and put it in the fridge for at least 4 hours. I like to do this at night so I can have it in the morning when I get up.
And you’re done! Colon toothbrush in a jar! Enjoy!
You can try this with any berries. I tried it with blueberries once with less than tasty results, so be warned, but I bet raspberries would be awesome.
You can also substitute honey for sweetener if you prefer. Start with 1 tbsp., and see how that goes. You can always add more.
For sure, if your digestion is getting a little slow, this could really help you out.
Happy eating!

I made up this recipe all on my own! Yay, me!

Leave a Reply

